top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErica Fawley

Health is Wealth

Updated: Nov 21, 2020

Crushing on myself today as I look back on all the things I’ve accomplished, obstacles I faced, times I thought I was going to die, and then the moments I stood back up!

I was in a place where my circumstances were ruining my life emotionally, physically, & even spiritually. I won’t stand for that nonsense!

Get ready for ET 2.0 is all I’m saying!


My friends all called me “ET” because those were my initials before I got married! 😏 That time right before manifesting the meeting with my husband was one of the times I felt my best and aligned with purpose! I thought I was unstoppable before, but I’ve tapped into a source of strength and alignment that fuels me and fills me up and in a “NO MATTER WHAT” sense!


My intention is to share it all with you. With as many as I can, because I want the same fulfillment, joy, happiness, and wellness for everyone.


I start by leading the way and healing myself. I start by making one decision today to get me there tomorrow. I start and I have no intention of stopping. I start not even knowing where I’m gonna end up, but excited every second of the journey!

I start a new journey and I so hope you stick with me, invite your friends, and gain a lil bit of joy, health, & complete wellness on your own in the process!


Thanks for being here friends!


xo ♥ GO be вєαυтιfυℓ


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page