top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureErica Fawley

Untitled

Updated: Nov 21, 2020

How did I get here? “You are a Pharmacists, Erica. Are you stupid?”

Well I finally told myself this year had to be different so I am going to start by answering this question so that more will understand how I ended up where I am today.   From teenager, to single mom, becoming a pharmacist, finally getting married, then relocating my life.  This is my first time zoom recording and telling my story! Part of it….there are many pieces to the story that has created PharmgirlBeauty!

First though.  Let me put this out there: I AM NO EXPERT AT LIFE or anything really other than spreading love.  I’m not about to be blowing this page up with fashion or cooking recipes.  Well because honestly I am either in my scrubs or pajamas most of the time, I rarely get prettied up, and cooking? Oh that’s funny! Do people still do that with Blue Apron, HelloFresh, and Sun Basket like companies storming our news feeds! Everyone wants more time. Wether you say it out loud or not ….YOU DO! More time for yourself, your family, your friends, your kids, your dreams, and your plans and yet there never seems to be enough of it.   So I will introduce you to an opportunity that can help you get some time back.  Have it for yourself!  Then, all you do is pay it forward and teach someone else the same.

So here it goes! #spoileralert : I cry! #SMH  Enjoy! 🙂 I look forward to sharing more as my journey unfolds and I am excited to get to know more people who may just be needing a little bit more in their life too.  I would love to help! It is the best gift you can give yourself & others!

xo E


IMG_0737
3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page